Community Foundation of West Texas announces 2019 Board of Direc

Community Foundation of West Texas announces 2019 Board of Directors

Posted: Updated:
LUBBOCK, Texas -

The Community Foundation of West Texas has announced its 2019 Board of Directors.

“We would like to welcome our 2019 board members and executive officers, all of whom are leaders within our community," Stephen P. Warren, Foundation President, said. "We are proud they have joined our group and feel confident in the oversight these honorable directors will provide.”

      Executive Committee

  • Chair:  Tim Pridmore                                                                                                      
  • Chair-Elect:  Greg Freeman
  • Past Chair:  Cindy Whitehead
  • Secretary/Treasurer:  Sandra Martinez
  • Investment Chair:  James Conwright
  • Public Relations Chair:  Mark Meurer (Slaton Area Affiliate)
  • Donor Relations Chair:  Tony Privett
  • Grant Chair:  Diann Windham (Post-Garza County Affiliate)


  • Dr. Sam Ayres                                                               
  • Judge Ann-Marie Carruth                                              
  • Abel Castro                                                                    
  • Carrie Ellis (Levelland Area Affiliate)                             
  • Ben Garcia                                                                    
  • Christy Hartin                                                                                    
  • Yvette Hinojosa                                                             
  • Natalie Inderman                                                                                                  
  • Dwight McDonald
  • Dawn Moore
  • Santos Moreno
  • Don Rushing
  • Ted Rushing
  • Grant Vice -Chair:  Marisa Scheef   
  • Mark Warren (Plainview Area Affiliate)
  • Karen Worley      
  • Investment Vice Chair: Mont McClendon

The Community Foundation of West Texas’ mission statement is to improve the quality of life for all people in West Texas through the development of organized philanthropy.

Powered by Frankly